Sunday is my Funday

1 Aug

I like the Bangles. There’s something about Susanna Hoff’s voice that always reminds me of Summer which then reminds me of summer fashion which then reminds me of Summer activities. Even though I don’t particularly like Summer, I still like the Bangles and my connotations.

Does anyone else prefer Winter? I do darlings. My skin is much clearer, my hair sits just right (unlike dear Miss Hoff’s in the above photo) and I can indulge in my blazer obsession. My Asos blazer came a few days ago, it is far better than expected. Must get it dry cleaned though as it’s dreadfully creased.

This is something that wouldn’t get creased. A disco ball shirt arrangement modelled by my favourite russian, Sasha P.

Have a good week darlings.

Leave a Reply

